The Martledge Variations


Simon Kurt Unsworth
Paperback, available July 2018

Simon Kurt Unsworth’s THE MARTLEDGE VARIATIONS is a return to the world of Richard Nakata, hero of his 2011 collection QUIET PLACES, in:

  • The Dancers
  • The Smiling Man
  • The Meadows

Buy now from:

Amazon UK
Amazon US

Black Shuck Shadows brings you a pocket-size sample from the best in modern horror.