KnightWatch Gallery


The KnightWatch Press chapbook collection
Paperback, available now


  • The Night Just Got Darker by Gary McMahon
  • The Girl with Dark Hair by Sean T Page
  • Bed of Crimson Joy by Jasper Bark
  • In Search of Silver Boughs by Lily Childs
  • Once and Ever After by James Everington


Buy Now

In 2015 and 2016, KnightWatch Press published four chapbooks. Now here they are in one collected edition, also featuring a new story by James Everington, available here for the first time.